Leicester City FC, this name brings back memories of the 2015-16 season. It was perhaps the biggest ‘upset’ witnessed by fans since the Premier League’s inception of the Premier League in 1992. The foxes outplayed everybody to win their first Premier League title in 2015-16. Consequently, the Foxes became one of only six teams to have the Premier League. In all fairness, it was a turnaround of epic proportions. The likes of Chelsea, Manchester United, Liverpool and Manchester City had been made to bite the dust. Everybody was astounded as the unthinkable had just taken place.